OOTD – Spring has sprung

    

  

Top – HiddenFashion*, Jeans – Missguided, Shoes – Office, Bag – Moschino

A sunny spring day called for a family trip to the Trafford Centre, but not before snapping some outfit photos in the garden.

I was recently sent this tiger printed top by HiddenFashion.com – an online retailer where everything is sold brand new at £5 or less. Yep, I couldn’t believe it either, but it’s definitely worth taking a look to see if anything tickles your fancy. Even the shoes are all £5!

The top is perfect for teaming with a pair of high-waisted jeans and flats for a casual daytime look. I love the knitted texture, while the sparkly stitching of the tiger motif jazzes up a simple, everyday vest top.

Ive still been pretty much living in these Missguided jeans since I bought them. I can’t begin to explain how comfy they are!

My Office shoes are another new addition and I just can’t get enough. The mohair texture, pointed toe and crossover lace is everything I could want in a pair of flats, and more. Not to mention the fact they’re leopard print!? They did hurt my feet a little at first, but it’s safe to say I’ve worn them in after a few outings and now they fit like a glove.

Hope you’ve all had a lovely weekend. I’m spending the rest of the evening having a much-needed pampering session.

Post to you soon! xoxo

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin | Lookbook

One thought on “OOTD – Spring has sprung

Leave a comment