OOTD – Love Brunch @ Madison

photo 1 (3)photo 4 (2)photo 3 (2)

Co-ord - Luxemme* Shoes - Primark Bag - River Island

Co-ord – Luxemme*
Shoes – Primark
Bag – River Island

I’m back! (Well, until I go AWOL again). Yes I know I’ve been terrible at blogging, but it’s actually been quite refreshing to take a step back and focus on my life offline (ahem, work, gym, work, gym).

Anyway, I was in London over the weekend and couldn’t resist sharing my latest outfit from Luxemme – a forward thinking fashion brand whose inspiration draws from a combination of French-Parisian chic and Manchester street style. Being a lover of French fashion and a Manchester girl through and through, I jumped at the opportunity to select an outfit to style on my blog.

Although co-ord sets have been around for some time now, my obsession with them isn’t going away any time soon and so I opted for this cute navy and cream floral one. Made of super lightweight fabric, it’s the perfect summer outfit and certainly helped me survive the 26-degree London heat (my hair, however, was another story).

After stepping into my cut-out, laced heels and adding my totally awesome fluffy bag, I was ready to party at Madison’s Love Brunch event.

Hope you all had a divine weekend!

Post to you soon xoxo 

3 thoughts on “OOTD – Love Brunch @ Madison

Leave a Reply

