OOTD: London Fashion Week AW15 Day 3

photo 2

Jacket* - Missguided Top - Mango Jeans - Missguided Necklace* - Boohoo Bag - River Island Trainers - Nike @ ASOS

Jacket* – Missguided
Top – Mango
Jeans – Missguided
Necklace* – Boohoo
Bag – River Island
Trainers – Nike @ ASOS

On my last day at LFW, I decided to channel the sports luxe trend by teaming my new duster jacket with a pair of Nike trainers.

A duster jacket has been on my wishlist for some time now, so when the lovely Missguided team told me I’d been chosen as their Instagrammer of the week and to pick an item from their site, I knew I had to make this jacket mine. I spent some time deliberating over black or khaki, but since the majority of my wardrobe is made up of the former, I decided it was best to incorporate some colour.

The versatility of this jacket means I can take it from day to night by simply changing into a pair of heeled sandals, while the lightweight material makes it ideal for springtime and to wear on a summer evening.

Next up and also from Missguided are my high-waisted jeans. I can say, hands down, that these are the comfiest and most flattering jeans I own. So much so, that I think I’m also going to purchase them in blue.

I wore my Mango turtle neck top to beat the chill and accessorised with my chunky Boohoo necklace and the cutest fluffy bag from River Island. I was SO happy when I managed to get my hands on this bag, since they’d been sold out for ages. What’s more, it’s the perfect size for fitting my everyday essentials. I think it’s out of stock again, but hopefully RI will be bringing them back soon!

I bought these trainers from ASOS and have rarely been seen out of them. I alternate between wearing them to the gym and dressing them up on a day out. They’re sold out on ASOS now, but you can get them here in the sale. Go, go, go…

Post to you soon! xoxo

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin | Lookbook

One thought on “OOTD: London Fashion Week AW15 Day 3

Leave a Reply

