OOTD – London Fashion Week AW15 Day 1

LFW-AW-15-STREET-STYLE-FILLIPO-EIGELAND-THE-UPCOMING-7
P1040329
P1040328
P1040331

Sweater - Ebay Skirt - Miss Selfridge Shoes - ASOS Bag - Moschino Sunglasses - ASOS Socks* - Pamela Mann

Sweater – Ebay
Skirt – Miss Selfridge
Shoes – ASOS
Bag – Moschino
Sunglasses – ASOS
Socks* – Pamela Mann

London Fashion Week AW15 is in full swing and as per usual, it’s a rollercoaster of fun, madness and excitement. This is the outfit I wore on day one. After leaving my wardrobe choices until the very last minute, I’m not quite sure how I managed to throw this together, but after being asked to have my photo snapped on multiple occasions, I think I pulled it off! Quite funny really, considering I normally wear this sweater to the gym…

The scuba skirt from Miss Selfridge is one of my favourites. I love how sleek and structured it is, without making me look like I’m half-dressed for prom.

Once again, I dug out my beloved ASOS Pembroke platforms and a pair of cutesy socks. And if there’s two accessories that can make a grey sweater look chic, it has to be a pair of oversized sunnies and a quilted bag.

In case you’re wondering, yes I did freeze while I was stood outside queuing for shows. But hey, that’s fashion for you, dahhhling…

Post to you soon! xoxo

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin | Lookbook

4 thoughts on “OOTD – London Fashion Week AW15 Day 1

Leave a Reply

