OOTD – Fluffy coat

2015/01/img_6349.jpg

2015/01/img_6346.jpg

2015/01/img_6352.jpg

2015/01/img_6350.jpg
Coat – Zara, Top – Mango, Jeans and Boots – Topshop, Bag – Moschino

I’m in London this weekend visiting friends and family, so I took it as the perfect opportunity to showcase my new coat. Isn’t it a dream? I feel as though I’m wrapped up inside a big fluffy cloud, although in reality I probably look like a giant yeti…but potato-potatoe. I’m obsessed with roll necks at the moment too, so I teamed my coat with a simple black one from Mango.

Since I travelled down from Manchester I decided that comfy footwear, rather than my go-to heeled ankle boots, was the wisest option. I opted for these Topshop riding boots that I’ve had for about a year, but admittedly are still as good as new.

Now can we just take a moment to admire my new bag? Wait, just a little longer…

I got it for my birthday at the start of this month and it’s official – I’m in love. I’m scared that it’ll get scratched or ruined so I still keep it inside the little cloth bag it came in whenever I’m not using it. That’s love, right?

I’m off to a housewarming party tonight, so I’d better get out of bed and get dressed. Maybe in five minutes…

Hope you’re all having a good weekend.

Post to you soon! xoxo

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin | Lookbook

6 thoughts on “OOTD – Fluffy coat

Leave a Reply

