OOTD – Boxy top & joggers

P1040118
P1040119

Top - Topshop Blazer - Vero Moda Joggers - Forever 21 Necklace - Primark Shoes - Zara Bag - Zara

Top – Topshop
Blazer – Vero Moda
Joggers – Forever 21
Necklace – Primark
Shoes – Zara
Bag – Zara


For today’s outfit post, I decided to dress up a relatively casual outfit with a blazer and pair of sandals. I love how I can get away (just about) with wearing a pair of comfy trousers or joggers by simply throwing on a smart jacket and stepping into a pair of heels. Okay, so perhaps they’re not your average ‘lounge around the house’ joggers, but they’re still super easy to wear and style. I teamed them with my current favourite boxy top from Topshop. There’s something about minimal, clean structured tops that I can’t get enough of lately. To complete the look, a statement necklace and my Zara city bag were mandatory. And the fact my hair was behaving came as an added bonus. Yay for good hair days!

Post to you soon xoxo

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin | Lookbook

3 thoughts on “OOTD – Boxy top & joggers

  1. I don’t know if you’ve ever got this before but you really remind me of Justine from Tracey Beaker! (90’s kid haha) But anyway, that out of the way.. love this look! I’ve been a bit weary about trying out the sport luxe trend but you pull it off so well I feel like I need to give it a go now too! X

    http://www.peexo.blogspot.co.uk

  2. Love this! Just wondering, would you like to do a guest- post over at my blog, Mademoisellewomen.WordPress.com?

  3. I just stumbled across your blog! u ve got an awesome life, man I am sooo jealous! definitely love all of your outfits, thats exactly what i would wear! Your shoes are gr8, when did you bought them?
    kisses

Leave a Reply

