Cowshed Spa, Carnaby

20140312-213148.jpg

20140312-213219.jpg

20140312-213232.jpg

20140312-213322.jpg

20140312-213336.jpg

20140312-213348.jpg

20140312-213414.jpg
You can’t go wrong with a post-work, midweek pamper session, so as soon as 5.30pm struck I headed over to London’s Cowshed in Carnaby, Soho. Despite its name, this place certainly ain’t home to grazing cattle and is in fact, a store and miniature spa rolled into one. After a warm welcome and a quick checking of boxes to ensure I had no skin allergies, I took my seat ready for my pedicure.

Cowshed offers a range of manis and pedis, from a quick polish change right down to filing and scraping the bits that most of us are too lazy to do ourselves. I went for the Speedy Pedicure – a 30 minute treatment which involved a foot soak, salt scrub, file and polish. Perfect. Armed with a complimentary peppermint tea and the latest copy of Vogue, half an hour relaxation time went far too quickly for my liking and before I knew it I was riding the central line home. The glamorous life, hey?

If you haven’t already paid a visit to a Cowshed spa, then I recommend you add it to your to-do list.

Cowshed products are also available to buy in a range of stores and online at cowshedonline.com

Post to you soon! xoxo

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin | Lookbook

2 thoughts on “Cowshed Spa, Carnaby

Leave a Reply

