OOTD – Final day of LFW AW14

Waistcoat - New Look Body - Primark Necklace - Zara* Trousers - Dorothy Perkins Socks - Topshop Shoes - ASOS

Waistcoat – New Look
Body – Primark
Necklace – Zara*
Trousers – Dorothy Perkins
Socks – Topshop
Shoes – ASOS


I wasn’t sure whether to blog about this outfit since it was a last minute panic choice and the only photo I had was taken with my iPhone, but after a spot of editing to improve the quality I thought why not? I bought these trousers last year and decided to pull them out again seeing as we’re moving into warmer weather. I love the monochrome (surprise surprise) pattern and how easy they are to style. I opted for a simple mesh insert body top and jazzed it up a little with a faux fur waistcoat and statement necklace. All I’m missing is an oversized pastel coat. Ahh…

Hope you all had a lovely weekend!

Post to you soon xoxo

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin | Lookbook

4 thoughts on “OOTD – Final day of LFW AW14

Leave a Reply

