New Look Lust List

New Look Lust List
I’ve decided to dedicate today’s Lust List to my current favourite high-street store, New Look (sorry, Zara). Since filming with New Look TV back in September at London Fashion Week, my love for their brand has grown and I’d even go as far as placing them on a pedestal against my other high-street loves, Zara and H&M. I can’t seem to walk past their store without popping inside or wanting to take everything home with me, so by paying homage to all things New Look fashion, here are my top picks for the perfect spring evening outfit…

White Daisy Panel Embroidered Shirt
I love cutesy collared shirts like this one, and the embroidered daisy pattern makes it all the more perfect.

Mint Green Geo Lace Pencil Skirt
First seen on Cara D. at the Burberry Prorsum SS14 catwalk show, the pastel lace pencil skirt is making a high-street comeback and I can’t wait to get my hands on it.

Blue Crepe Longline Blazer I’ve recently been on the hunt for a powder blue coat, but seeing as we’re moving into spring, this blazer is the perfect substitute and will instantly smarten even the most casual ensembles.

Mint Green Colour Block Structured Clutch I prefer to use a clutch rather than a handbag when I go out in the evening, and this minty number looks big enough to carry all my evening essentials.

White Ankle Strap Block Heel Sandals Chunky heels are here to stay and these white sandals are at the top of my list.

What are your current favourite high-street stores?

Post to you soon! xoxo

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin | LookBook

One thought on “New Look Lust List

Leave a Reply

