OOTD Monochrome – London Fashion Week AW14

P1030913
P1030918

Hat - H&M Coat - Sheinside Top - New Look Skirt - Zara Bag - Matalan Shoes - ASOS Socks - Topshop

Hat – H&M
Coat – Sheinside
Top – New Look
Skirt – Zara
Bag – Matalan
Shoes – ASOS
Socks – Topshop


Apologies for the delay in posting about LFW! I’ve come back home for a while and it’s the first time I’ve managed to get access to a desktop. It feels strange not blogging from my phone or tablet! This is another of my fashion week outfits and by far one of my favourites. I felt as though I’d stepped right into a dreamy monochrome heaven, teaming my grid print top from New Look (similar here) with my Zara leather midi skirt. I didn’t quite realise just how restricting this skirt is, until I tried (and failed) to run to and from shows, resulting in an awkward half run/half totter – but anyway, who says fashion has to be practical?! In an attempt to battle the winds, I threw on my houndstooth print coat from Sheinside, my beloved H&M fedora hat, and completed the look with my Matalan handbag and little Asos Pembroke beauties.

Post to you soon! xoxo

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin | LookBook

2 thoughts on “OOTD Monochrome – London Fashion Week AW14

Leave a Reply

