OOTD – London Fashion Week AW14

20140219-175047.jpg

20140219-175108.jpg
Top & Sunglasses – ASOS, Waistcoat, Skirt & Shoes – New Look, Socks – Primark, Hair bow – Topshop, Necklace – Zara*, Clutch* – SeeMeBags

Here’s a quick post on what I wore to London Fashion Week on Sunday. Ignore all the excess baggage, I’m not quite sure why I was holding so many bags! Luckily it stayed relatively sunny for most of the day so I decided to brave bare legs and knee high socks – despite it still bring pretty chilly. I teamed my ASOS turtleneck crop with my mini tartan skirt (New Look Teens section, oops) and faux fur & leather waistcoat/gilet, also from New Look. Did I mention that my shoes are from New Look too?! I’m loving that shop at the moment; they’re really raising the fashion stakes! If you haven’t been in there recently then I highly recommend you do.

I accessorised with my favourite ASOS sunnies, Topshop velvet hair bow, Zara statement necklace and my clear clutch, in which I added the removable pouch in teal green to match my skirt. Voila.

Post to you soon! xoxo

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

