London Fashion Week Clutch Bag Essentials

20140216-124054.jpg
Clutch – Seeme Bags*
If you haven’t already seen my mass updates on Twitter and Instagram, then you may not know that this week I’m at Somerset House for London Fashion Week. So as I sit in the press lounge and wait for my MAC makeover (& take advantage of the free wifi and coffee), I thought I’d do a little post on my fashion week clutch bag essentials. For me, the 4 staples I must always have to hand are my digital camera (Panosonic Lumix) for easy on-the-go street style snapping, a bold lipstick (today I’ve opted for YSL Le Rouge), my ASOS sunnies for when the sun decides to make an appearance, and my blogger business cards, which I designed on Vistaprint.

I have limited access to a desktop over the next few days, but I’ll try to blog as often as I can. If you want to stay updated on my LFW antics then follow me on my social media channels below.

Post to you soon! xoxo

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin

6 thoughts on “London Fashion Week Clutch Bag Essentials

Leave a Reply

