OOTD – Tartan

20140130-195901.jpg

20140130-195908.jpg
Hat – H&M, Top – ASOS, Leggings – New Look, Boots – Topshop

I know this is the third time in a week that I’ve featured my new hat on the blog, but I really can’t get enough of it at the moment. Seeing as it’s the first hat I’ve ever been able to wear, it’s only fair to make up for lost hat-wearing time, don’t you agree?!

This week I became an ASOS insider *jumps for joy* so I thought it necessary to show off one of my most worn/loved ASOS tops. I can wear it with almost anything. It’s such an easy throw-on piece and I’m obsessed with all things cold shoulder. I teamed it with a pair of tartan leggings from New Look to brighten things up a little. I’m not ashamed to admit that tartan makes me happy. Anyone else?

Post to you soon! xoxo

PS. Thereโ€™s still time to vote for my entry in the We Love Fashion competition. Would love it if you could click this link and press like! Thank you xx

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin

4 thoughts on “OOTD – Tartan

Leave a Reply

