OOTD – High Shine Skirt

PU skirt
IMG_0964
IMG_0963
IMG_0966

It’s about time I featured a new OOTD post on my blog. This is my current favourite outfit; I snapped up this skirt in the River Island sale for just £10 (it’s now been reduced to £5!) since lusting after all things high shine. I know it may not be to everyone’s taste but I love it. Call it a marmite kind of garment. I paired it with this cute, floral, cropped blouse (in monochrome, of course) which I spontaneously picked up from the Matalan Kids section!? I am by no means a child size in clothing, but the age 13-14yrs fit just like an adult size 8 would. I completed the look with my beloved ASOS Pembroke platforms, which I received at Christmas and have since been reduced in the January sales. Don’t you just hate it when that happens?!

Hope you’ve all had a fab weekend!

Post to you soon xoxo

4 thoughts on “OOTD – High Shine Skirt

Leave a Reply

