The weekend before Christmas

IMG_0627
IMG_0641
IMG_0626
IMG_0620
IMG_0622
IMG_0625
IMG_0632
IMG_0633
IMG_0628
IMG_0630

Can you believe it’s Christmas Eve tomorrow?! 2013 has flown by. I came home from London this weekend and spent most of it doing festive/last minute/relaxing Christmassy things. The weekend before Christmas is always an exciting one. It’s funny how it can be so hectic yet so chilled out at the same time. Since I was away when our Christmas tree was decorated, I added some final touches to it and then wrapped the last of my presents. Of course, I had to pour myself some warming, camomile and spiced apple tea – it really is like Christmas in a cup! I felt so happy in my festive onesie, listening to Christmas music and being with my family. Ahh, home sweet home.

Hope you all have an amazing Christmas!

Post to you soon xoxo

2 thoughts on “The weekend before Christmas

Leave a Reply

