OOTD – Shopping trip

IMG_0494

Coat - Miss Selfridge Top - Primark Jeans - Zara Shoes - New Look* Bag - Zara Hair tie - Ebay Earrings - Claire's*

Coat – Miss Selfridge
Top – Primark
Jeans – Zara
Shoes – New Look*
Bag – Zara
Hair tie – Ebay
Earrings – Claire’s*

This weekend I FINALLY started my Christmas shopping. Seeing as I’d left it pretty late, I wasn’t sure how successful the trip would be (Westfield’s London two Saturdays before Christmas, you figure it out), but I managed to leave with the majority of my gifts ticked off the list. This is the outfit I wore; my winter coat has been accompanying pretty much every outfit I wear lately. Why can’t it be summer again? I’m definitely not made for the cold!

I’m off to Winter Wonderland this evening (SO excited), so apologies for the short post!

Hope you’re all starting to feel festive. I know I am.

Post to you soon! xoxo

2 thoughts on “OOTD – Shopping trip

Leave a Reply

