OOTD – Black Faux Fur

P1030481
P1030482
P1030486
P1030484

Coat - TK Maxx* Top - Asos Skirt - Republic Bag - Topshop* Trainers - River Island*

Coat – TK Maxx*
Top – Asos
Skirt – Republic
Bag – Topshop*
Gloves – H&M
Trainers – River Island*

Happy Friday! I’m back in the UK after a delightful city break in Barcelona, so today I went for lunch and a little shop with my lovely mama. I dug out my faux fur coat, which I received as a gift last winter, and paired it with my Asos cold shoulder top and pleated pleather skirt from Republic. As much as I love the current pastel trend, I’ll never be able to stray from my beloved black and grey pieces. I’m certain the miserable, depressing weather makes me dress like Wednesday Addams, ha…

Instead of wearing my go-to ankle boots, I opted for my studded trainer wedges from River Island and decided to liven up the whole outfit with my cutesy lilac and cream box bag. Gloves are a must in this weather and I picked up these fluffy fingerless ones in H&M last week; they’re so soft and cosy.

Hope you all have a perfect weekend. I’m off to London for a few weeks tomorrow to begin a fashion internship at Company magazine. SO EXCITED.

Post to you soon! xoxo

2 thoughts on “OOTD – Black Faux Fur

Leave a Reply

