OOTD – Pastel Knits & Denim

sheeva blog

Jumper - Vintage Jeans - Zara Shirt - Zara Necklace - Primark Boots - New Look

Jumper – Vintage
Jeans – Zara
Shirt – Zara
Necklace – Primark
Boots – New Look

Just a quick post today as I fly to Barcelona in the morning and still need to do all my packing, eek! Nothing better than a last minute panic pack, right?! I wore this outfit to go shopping yesterday. I’m really loving pastel shades at the moment. This jumper was passed down to me from my momma. She’s had it since I was a baby, so it’s only fair to call it a vintage piece seeing as I have no idea where it’s from! I paired it with my monochrome Zara shirt, spiked necklace and my new jegging style Zara jeans. I hardly ever wear jeans because I find them quite heavy and uncomfortable, but these are made from a lightweight, stretchy material (thicker than leggings) so are a lot more comfy and fit me so much better than an ordinary pair of jeans would. They look lovely with my New Look Chelsea boots too!

Hope you’re all having a relaxing, lazy Sunday!

Post to you soon xoxo

P.S Any tips for things to do/see in Barcelona?

Leave a Reply

