Christmas Lust List

xmas list

With less than 5 weeks until Christmas, I thought it was time to make a little lust list. Family and friends, take note…

Mini fur shopper (Zara) – I’ve been religiously using my Zara City Bag as my daytime handbag and although I love it, I don’t always need to carry around something so large. I’m in need of a smaller bag that looks just as chic, and this mini fur shopper is perfect.

Textured biker jacket (Topshop) – This jacket looks so cosy for winter and will match just about everything in my wardrobe.

Canon PowerShot SX50 HS – I’ve been blogging for over a year now and I think it’s time to make the big step to an SLR camera. I’m not quite sure how to use one properly but this one is especially for beginners. I’d do anything to have it!

YSL lipstick in Le Rouge – You can never go wrong with a classic red lip and this YSL lippy is next on my list. These lipsticks are so long lasting, creamy and rich, and this shade would be ideal to wear on Christmas day.

Real Techniques Starter Set –I’m a huge fan of Real Techniques brushes after purchasing the Core Collection kit, and I’ve been desperate to try out their eye brushes for so long now. If they’re as great as the face brushes are then I’m bound to love them.

Pembroke Platform Heels (Asos) – I’m still not over the chunky heel/T-bar/patent shoe trend, and the Asos Pembroke platforms are all of these rolled into one.

Marc Jacobs Honey Eau de Parfum – It’s tradition to receive a new perfume at Christmas. I know Marc Jacobs Honey was more of a last summer fragrance, but I still love and want it!

What’s on your Christmas lust list?

Post to you soon! xoxo

3 thoughts on “Christmas Lust List

Leave a Reply

