Lip Product Storage

P1030265
P1030267
P1030271

With my makeup collection constantly growing, I’m beginning to run out of ways to store it. Instead of using lots of makeup bags to store everything, I like to be more organised and keep my eye, lip and face products together in one place. As it’s Christmas next month, the family sized tins of Roses and Quality Street chocolates have already made their way into my home, which gave me a new storage idea. I received this tin of chocolates last year and it’s been sitting in my cupboard ever since (chocolates all eaten, obvs). I thought the tin was too pretty to just be thrown away, as the image on the front is of a painting called ‘Camille‘ by the artist, Alphonse Maria Mucha (1860-1939). I decided to finally put it to good use and use it to store some of my lip products. I know it doesn’t look like the neatest form of storage because I did literally just throw the products in to make them fit, but at least I don’t have to rummage through different makeup bags to find my favourite lippy!

Hope you all have a lovely weekend. I’m off to the Manchester Christmas Market today to put me in the festive spirit.

Post to you soon! xoxo

2 thoughts on “Lip Product Storage

Leave a Reply

