OOTD – Smart Casual

Top - Asos Jeans - River Island Shoes - TK Maxx Bracelets - Topshop & Ebay Watch - Marc Jacobs*

Top – Asos
Jeans – River Island
Shoes – TK Maxx
Bracelets – Topshop & Ebay
Watch – Marc Jacobs*


This wasn’t really a planned OOTD post, but I thought I’d share anyway. I went out with a few friends last night and this is what I wore. I rarely wear jeans in the day, let alone for a night out, so this is quite new for me! I blame the cold weather, although it was definitely the wisest outfit choice. I felt sorry for the girls tottering about in next to nothing! But back to the outfit…I know I’ve blogged about this top before, but it’s one of my new go-to pieces. I like how it can really dress up a pair of casual jeans. Gotta love a bit of faux leather too!

Hope you all had a lovely weekend. I’m spending today in my pyjamas, catching up on my favourite TV shows. That’s what Sundays are for, right?!

Post to you soon xoxo

6 thoughts on “OOTD – Smart Casual

Leave a comment