Halloween Nails

P1030187
First of all, happy Friday and hello November! Hope you all had a spookingly good Halloween! This year I didn’t get to dress up (although I wanted to so badly) and instead, spent my evening getting creative with a bit of Halloween inspired nail art, catching up on Breaking Bad and trying my best not to get jealous of the trick or treaters having fun outside. I’m no artist, but hopefully you can figure out what my little designs are supposed to be!

Post to you soon xoxo

P.S. Ignore my grown out acrylics. I’m going to get them redone soon, promise.

3 thoughts on “Halloween Nails

Leave a Reply

