OOTD – Cold shoulder & Fluffy knits

P1030155
P1030173
P1030163

Cardigan - New Look Dress - Asos Boots - New Look Bag - Zara Hair bow - Topshop

Cardigan – New Look
Dress – Asos
Boots – New Look
Bag – Zara
Necklace – Amsterdam
Hair bow – Topshop


Another autumnal outfit post from my weekend in London! Fluffy knits are perfect for this time of year and so I picked up this cosy cardigan from the New Look teens range. Despite being 21 years of age I found that the size 14-15yrs was similar to a standard UK 8. I know that this is going to be my go-to piece over the next few weeks. I defy anyone to pick it up and not fall in love with its softness. I teamed it with my tie-dye cold shoulder dress from Asos (which I’ve pretty much been living in lately), my beaut New Look ankle boots and my trusty Zara city bag. To add a cute finishing touch, I picked up this red velvet hair bow in Topshop and just had to have it! Isn’t it the sweetest?!

Post to you soon! xoxo

11 thoughts on “OOTD – Cold shoulder & Fluffy knits

  1. love your sense of style! all the pieces flow so well together. there is a shop called Monki (monki.com i think) which i think youd like 🙂
    I am a swedish fashion blogger based in london. would be awesome if you could check out my blogg 🙂

Leave a Reply

