Autumn purchases

P1030067
P1030070
P1030069

Top - Asos Clutch - New Look* Shoes - New Look*

Top – Asos
Clutch – New Look*
Shoes – New Look*


I’m slowly beginning to build up my autumn wardrobe, so I thought I’d start off with some Asos and New Look additions (clutch bags and heels are autumn appropriate, right?!). I’ve been lusting after a holographic clutch for so long now and finally caved after I was kindly gifted some New Look vouchers. As you can tell, my cute little purchase doesn’t take well to camera flashes so the photo really doesn’t do it justice, but nevertheless I love it.

My stash of chunky platform heels has been pushed to the back of my wardrobe ever since I became acquainted with strappy midi heels. I can’t wait to give these leather effect croc print ones their very first outing! I think they match perfectly with my monochrome Asos top. An autumn wardrobe just isn’t complete without a bit of leather!

(Note to self: taking blog photos at night dramatically reduces picture quality).

I’d love to hear about what you’ve all been buying this season 🙂

Post to you soon! xoxo

One thought on “Autumn purchases

Leave a Reply

