OOTD – Black cut out boots

P1030037
P1030036
P1030044
P1030038
P1030052

Top - Primark Pants - American Apparel Boots - Miss Selfridge* Watch - New Look* Bracelet - Topshop

Top – Primark
Pants – American Apparel
Boots – Miss Selfridge*
Watch – New Look*
Bracelet – Topshop*
Earrings – Asos


Surprise surprise, I’m wearing all black again. As much as it pains me to say, summer is officially over, so I’d like to call this my ‘mourning the end of summer outfit’…yeah, right, I’m only trying to justify my obsession with black. But I guess it’s a classic wardrobe tone after all.

So here I am in my garden and judging from the photos, not really taking my blog pictures very seriously at all. I’m wearing my simple chain strap cami and my one and only disco pants. If you’ve seen my post from two days ago, you’ll know that I recently purchased this silver and gold watch, which means that I now have a real excuse to mix gold and silver jewellery. Yay!

I kindly borrowed (stole) these cut out boots from my sister and despite her being a shoe size smaller than me, I was determined to squeeze my tootsies inside because they’re just so damn pretty. Hopefully I haven’t stretched them into a size 6; otherwise she’ll be none the wiser.

Post to you soon! xoxo

3 thoughts on “OOTD – Black cut out boots

Leave a Reply

