OOTD 2 – London Fashion Week SS14

GCZ_0446,lr

Hair band - Dorothy Perkins Dress - Primark Jacket - Gharani Strok Boots - Topshop

Hair band – Dorothy Perkins
Dress – Primark
Jacket – Gharani Strok
Boots – Topshop


Photos by Gabriel Corcuera.

Being ever the optimist and still trying (and failing) to hold on tight to summer, I opted for bare legs and a floral hair band on probably the coldest, rainiest day of LFW. Nevertheless I was happy to wear my beloved Gharani Strok studded jacket, which I only pull out on special occasions as I don’t want to ruin/overwear it. I was caught slightly off guard in the first picture, (hence the awkward expression and stance) but here I am in my go-to signature black ensemble. Not much to say about this outfit seeing as it’s really very simple, but thanks to the man behind the lens for sending me these hi-res images after street-style spotting me with his super cool camera.

Also, I had a few hours to kill in between my show schedule so I paid a visit to the Toni & Guy press salon for a much needed haircut, so big thanks to them for dealing so well with what initially resembled a bird’s nest!

Post to you soon xoxo

One thought on “OOTD 2 – London Fashion Week SS14

Leave a Reply

