London Fashion Week Lust List

LFW lust list
With LFW just a few sleeps away (SO EXCITED), I thought I’d make a little list of the pretty things I’ve been lusting after recently. Although it’s probably too late for me to purchase anything else before I head down to London and despite a couple of my lusts being slightly unattainable due to insufficient bank funds, a girl can dream can’t I?!

1. Boohoo Leena tartan pinafore – This little beaut arrived in my post box today and I love love loveee it! Seeing as I’m going to blog about my LFW outfits, I won’t give too much away just yet. But let’s say it may/may not (definitely does) involve a cheeky bit of turtle neck and cold shoulder.

2. Asos Monk strap cut out shoes – I’m obsessed with cut out shoes atm. My fashion tastes keep changing and I find myself loving items I’d loathed just a few months back! I guess that’s the beauty of fashion, right?! These were in the sale for a mere £16.50, but silly old me missed out *sobs*.

3. River Island polka dot dungarees – As you can probably tell, pinafores and dungarees are my current fashion faves. The polka dots are too cute. I can see me wandering around Somerset House in this with a pair of little black ankle boots. Ahh.

4. The Row sunglasses – Perhaps slightly out of my budget at a hefty £260, but it is a ‘lust’ list after all. I purchased a pair of round sunnies in Amsterdam for 5 euros and then lost them about an hour later and haven’t seen the perfect pair since! I know I’ll end up resorting to ebay…

5. Marc by Marc Jacobs holographic clutch – Another unattainable lust (until I become Anna Wintour). I know holographic items can look tacky, but I love how the little accessories like clutches and phone cases look against a black outfit!

Hope you like my fashion week lusts. Stay tuned for my LFW blog posts, twitter (@sheevamarie1) and instagram (@sheevamarie1) updates!

Post to you soon xoxo

One thought on “London Fashion Week Lust List

  1. Ohhh! Tartan?! Pinafores?!? Clarks’ school shoes!! What’s going on?? Please tell me we’re going to see some animal print and erm… less-sensible footwear?! Looking forward to your reports live from Somerset House xXx

Leave a Reply

