Amsterdam OOTD 3

P1010569

Sweater - Republic Top - Republic Skirt - H&M Socks - Topshop Shoes - Vans

Sweater – Republic
Top – Republic
Skirt – H&M
Socks – Topshop
Shoes – Vans


Yep, it’s another Amsterdam outfit post. I’m not quite sure why I chose to wear a sweater on one of the hottest days of the holiday, but I think I was desperate to give it a first outing. As you can see in the second image, the sun got the better of me and I ended up stuffing my sweater into my bag, oops. Both top and sweater are from Republic, which I thought had gone into administration, but to my delight is still up and running in my local shopping centre. I like the cropped style and the American sports design, despite secretly seeing myself as a volleyball on the beach kinda’ girl, but ssh.

I’ve featured this skirt a couple of times before on my blog, which just shows how much I love it because I tend to get bored of my clothes really easily. But dipped hem, lightweight, casual AND dressy, what’s not to love?! My vans were my go-to choice of footwear; they’re such a good summer trainer and the red matches my sweater wonderfully.
Hope you like!

Post to you soon xoxo

One thought on “Amsterdam OOTD 3

Leave a Reply

