Amsterdam OOTD 2

P1010525

Dress - Primark Necklace - Primark Shirt - Soviet* Socks - Topshop Shoes - Vans*

Dress – Primark
Necklace – Primark
Shirt – Soviet*
Socks – Topshop
Shoes – Vans


If you follow my blog, you’ll have read in my previous post that I recently embarked upon a little trip to Amsterdam. This is what I wore on day two; my outfit looks kinda’ grungy so the graffiti backdrop is pretty apt, right?!

My black skater dress is relatively simple, so I decided to liven it up with my red vans and checkered shirt. It has an oversized fit on me that I quite like because I can wear it unbuttoned over a top or dress. I love the frilly socks and vans combo too, they just make the outfit that bit cuter, don’t ya’ think?

This day involved a visit to Anne Frank’s house and a boat trip along the harbour and canal. Perfect and very touristy!

Post to you soon xoxo

Leave a Reply

