KIKO Fast & Easy Nail Polish Remover

P1010317
As much as I love painting my nails, taking off my nail polish is my least favourite stage of the process. Countless amounts of cotton pads, scrubbing and inhaling of chemical fumes is not really my idea of fun (is it anyone’s?!). I was asked by Closer magazine to try the KIKO Fast & Easy nail polish remover. I never thought I’d hear the words fast and easy being used to describe such a product – it almost sounded too good to be true, but nevertheless I jumped at the opportunity.
P1010320
P1010321
Step 1: Dip your nail into the middle of the sponge and twist round. The image below shows my nail after one twist. As you can see, the majority of the nail polish has been removed and there’s only a little left at the edges.
P1010322
Step 2: Repeat the dip and twist process. After two twists all traces of nail polish were removed – result!

£5.90*

£5.90*


I can’t believe I haven’t tried this before. It took me around 2 minutes to remove the polish from both of my hands! I have definitely become a nail polish remover convert. KIKO also seems to be an emerging cosmetics brand in the UK. I noticed yesterday that a KIKO store is opening on London’s Regent Street in Oxford Circus. I’ve recently started using the KIKO eyebrow palette and love it so I’m excited to check out the new store!

You can purchase the Fast & Easy remover here, and hurry because there’s 25% off! This product really does exactly what it says on the tub. 5/5 from me!

Have you tried a dip and twist remover? I’d love to hear your thoughts.

Post to you soon xoxo

One thought on “KIKO Fast & Easy Nail Polish Remover

Leave a Reply

