Miss Sporty ‘Clubbing Colours’ nail art

DSC01472
DSC01469
DSC01470
Today I painted my nails. Something I like to do every few days to keep my nails looking pretty. My hands seem to feel naked if I don’t wear polish and the different colours put me in a good mood. I couldn’t decide which colour to paint them today. I have a big case full of every colour you could imagine – darks, lights, pastels, glitters. Spoilt for choice! Then I remembered I had a palette of little nail gems that I was yet to open. I was in quite an artistic mood so I decided to experiment a little. First, I chose a lilac pastel colour from the ‘Miss Sporty Clubbing Colours’ range. Since it’s supposed to be the first day of summer (the downpours of rain seem to say otherwise) I thought that this was an appropriate shade. Using nail tweezers and glue, (and trying hard to not glue my fingers together) I carefully applied each gem individually to make a little flower. Then I made a small pattern on each thumb. The tweezers were a bit tricky to use at first, but I soon got to grips with it and it was a lot easier to do than I expected. Even better, the results looked great! I will definitely be doing this again soon and will try out a new design and colour. Hope you like them 🙂

Post to you soon! xoxo

2 thoughts on “Miss Sporty ‘Clubbing Colours’ nail art

Leave a Reply

