OOTD – Printed shirt

20140128-185251.jpg

20140128-185322.jpg

20140128-185336.jpg
Coat & shirt – Miss Selfridge, Jeans – Zara, Bag – The Outnet, Shoes – ASOS, Necklace – A gift (unknown)

I made a New Year’s resolution to blog more outfit posts, which means half of my lunchtimes will now be spent on the 10th floor roof terrace at work. Dedication, right? It’s difficult to take outfit photos when I work 9-5 as it’s always so dark by the time I get out – please tell me I’m not the only blogger who struggles with this issue?! Today’s outfit involved a ‘grab anything I can find and rush out the door’ approach, but I thought I’d share it anyway. Apologies for looking so grumpy. Gale force winds and I just aren’t compatible. Give me some sun and a beach and I’ll be happy as Larry. Ahh.

Post to you soon! xoxo

PS. There’s still time to vote for my entry in the We Love Fashion competition. Would love it if you could click this link and press like! Thank you xx

5 thoughts on “OOTD – Printed shirt

Leave a Reply

