OOTD – Monochrome Coat

20140125-152648.jpg

20140125-152639.jpg

20140125-152627.jpg

20140125-152600.jpg
Hat – H&M, Coat – SheInside, Top – Zara (old), Leggings – H&M, Boots – Topshop

Today’s outfit features my latest wardrobe addition: my monochrome coat. Isn’t it just lovely?! I teamed it with a graphic print tee, my Topshop leather boots and my new favourite accessory, my fedora hat. As much as I love dressing up, it’s always nice to have casual, dress-down days where you don’t want to go overboard with all those fancy accessories. Sometimes a statement coat and hat will do the job perfectly. Minimalism at its best.

Hope you’ve all had a lovely week! I received some fabulous news and found out that I’d been accepted into Access All ASOS, making me an official ASOS insider. So exciting! I’ll be posting more about that on the blog over the next few months, so make sure you’re following so that you don’t miss all the goss.

Post to you soon! xoxo

PS. There’s still time to vote for my entry in the We Love Fashion competition. Would love it if you could click this link and press like! Thank you xx

4 thoughts on “OOTD – Monochrome Coat

Leave a Reply

