OOTD – We Love Fashion

P1030771
P1030766
P1030767

Hat - H&M Blazer - Zara Necklace - A gift* (unknown) Top - Topshop Skirt - Republic Bag - See Me* Ring - Topshop Boots - Topshop

Hat – H&M
Blazer – Zara
Necklace – A gift* (unknown)
Top – Topshop
Skirt – Republic
Bag – See Me*
Ring – Topshop
Boots – Topshop

I was recently set a challenge by the up and coming jewellery brand, NOWSEEN.com, to take part in their ‘We Love Fashion’ campaign. The task is to create a London Fashion Week-worthy outfit, in the bid to get my hands on some lovely goodies, including two tickets to London Fashion Weekend. Without hesitation, I rose to the challenge.

This is the outfit I put together and personally, it’s one that I can really see myself wearing at LFW. After being on the hunt for a fedora for a couple of weeks now, I finally got my hands on the perfect one from H&M. It’s large enough to occupy the size of my head (and all that hair) and is an accessory that will match the majority of my wardrobe. I teamed it with a tartan blazer and my leather skirt and boots, completing the look with my transparent clutch bag, which I was kindly sent by See Me bags. I love the gold detailing of the clutch and the removable pouch – for those days when I don’t mind exposing my handbag essentials to the world. The pouches come in a variety of colours so you can mix and match them to your outfit, too.

I’d say my outfit is rather understated, yet on-trend for London Fashion Week. It’s never a good thing when it looks like you’ve tried too hard, after all.

You can click this link and vote for my entry on the We Love Fashion site – I’d appreciate it so so much if you did!


Post to you soon xoxo

2 thoughts on “OOTD – We Love Fashion

Leave a Reply

