OOTD – Feeling the chill

P1030717
P1030718
P1030720

Coat - MK One (old!) Top - ASOS Dress, worn as top - New Look Teens (old!) Skirt - ASOS Boots - New Look

Coat – MK One (old!)
Top – ASOS
Dress, worn as top – New Look Teens (old!)
Skirt – ASOS
Boots – New Look
Bag – Matalan
Necklace – Amsterdam

Today I went shopping with my mama and grandma for a little girly day out, and since it was pretty chilly outside I decided to layer up a bit. Emphasis on ‘a bit’. I would never normally pair brown with grey and black, but seeing as these shades make up about 90% of my wardrobe I didn’t really have much choice in the matter, PLUS it meant that I got to wear one of my old favourites – my suede, fur coat. I’ve had this coat for years, probably since I was in secondary school, but for some reason I always seem to forget about it. Does everyone remember MK One?! I’m pretty sure it doesn’t even exist anymore, but when I pulled it from the back of my wardrobe today it looked almost brand new. I love the fur collar and fur lining inside, which keeps me extra warm.

Another old favourite is my black pinafore dress (which I now have to wear as a top after an unfortunate washing machine mishap). I paired it with my cropped, turtle neck top and checkered skirt, both from ASOS. I completed my outfit with my New Look Chelsea boots and my new love, my handbag.

Post to you soon! xoxo

5 thoughts on “OOTD – Feeling the chill

Leave a Reply

